Our services

 ›   ›  Our services

Our main goal is Your health!

1.      The costs of our treatment programs are the same as the costs indicated in the price list of “SMC” (Comercializadora de Servicios Medicos Cubanos, S. A.). All clinics in Cuba are public, that’s why the prices are equal for patients from different countries.

2.      We’ll tell you about all nuances, from financial to organizational, that you may need to know while staying in Cuba. We will share with you pros and cons of staying in hotels, clinics or private sectors.

3.      We will provide you with professional medical translators. Cuba is a Hispanic country and the overall success of treatment depends on the quality of translation. The prices for the services of our translators will pleasantly surprise you.

4.      We will set the dates and time for consultations and examinations in the clinics that you need before you arrive to Cuba. That’s why you won’t have to waste time waiting in lines and looking for the needed doctors.

5.      We can arrange any cultural program for the whole time period that you’ll be staying in Cuba (these can be excursions, tours, chilling on the beaches of Varadero, sightseeing, romantic dinners and many others).


Address:

Kiev, Nikolsko-Slobodskaya str., 2-В

info@cubamed.com.ua

Phone:

Viber/Whatsapp/Telegram +38 (063) 650 32 02 Life
+38 (050) 410 89 94 Vodafone
E-mail: info@cubamed.com.ua | Skype: livmedtur

Наши услуги

 ›   ›  Наши услуги

Наша цель - Ваше здоровье!

  1. Стоимость программ лечения на Кубе, которые мы Вам предоставляем -это стоимость, указанная в прайсе «SMC» (Comercializadora de Servicios Medicos Cubanos, S. A.). Все клиники на Кубе государственные, цена едина для пациентов разных стран.
  2. Мы расскажем Вам все нюансы пребывания на Кубе, начиная от финансовых до организационно-бытовых. Особенности проживания в отелях, клиниках на частном секторе- все плюсы и минусы этих вариантов.
  3. Мы предоставим Вам профессиональных медицинских переводчиков; Куба-испаноговорящая страна, и от качества перевода зависит общий успех лечения, при этом цены на услуги наших переводчиков Вас приятно удивят.
  4. Мы, еще до Вашего приезда на Кубу, назначим даты и время консультаций, обследований в нужных Вам клиниках, и Вам не придется тратить время на ожидание в очередях и поиск нужных врачей.
  5. Мы можем организовать Вам любую культурную программу на все время вашего пребывания на Кубе, (это могут быть экскурсии, путешествия, отдых на Варадеро, кубинских островах, прогулки по городу, совместные ужины и многое другое).

Адрес:

Киев, ул. Никольско-Слободская, 2-В

Расскажите друзьям о нас:

info@cubamed.com.ua

Телефоны:

Viber/Whatsapp/Telegram +38 (063) 650 32 02 Лайф
+38 (050) 410 89 94 МТС
E-mail: info@cubamed.com.ua | Skype: livmedtur